Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by JASON F. for Jason Ganly

Jason Ganly made our experience in buying our first home effortless. He was great with communication and encouraged us to ask any questions needed. Everytime I needed to contact him, even amidst a booming market and a pandemic, he made himself available and was very pleasant to speak with. He got us into our first home on time, and even navigated the bumps in the road along the way flawlessly. I highly recommend Jason to anyone who is considering purchasing a home. Thank you Jason!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jan P. for jganly

Plymouth, PA
I was able to get a hold of Jason any time this was very helpful because of work, when I called he would call me in a timely matter,he explained every step in the process, Jason made buying a hope easy.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Devika B. for jganly

PoconoPines, PA
Jason was referred to us by our realtor. He is easy to work with, pleasant and always made himself available to us, whether it was early in the morning or late at night, answer any questions that we had. He provided great guidance to us throughout the process. The entire mortgage process was smooth and efficient and we would gladly recommend him and his team to friends and family. Thank you, Jason, for everything!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Judi M. for jganly

PoconoPines, PA
Great Communication. You always being available to discuss situation Good or Bad. Being Personable & enjoyable to work with.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin C. for jganly

Milford, PA
Friendly people. Very helpful and accommodating through the entire process of purchasing my new home.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Dara L. for jganly

Milford, PA
Jason was helpful and thorough from beginning to end. Answered all of my clients questions and was always available. I would recommend him a hundred times over.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory P. for jganly

DingmansFerry, PA
Jason always communicated and responded with every part of the process. He also was patient as I was difficult during part of the process. Thank you, Jason, for helping me with getting the home of my dreams!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Beth S. for jganly

Bushkill, PA
Jason is extremely thorough and gets the job done. His communication skills are excellent and he always keeps everyone updated as to the status of the loan. I'll always recommend Jason!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christian Z. for jganly

DingmansFerry, PA
Very professional! Answered all phone calls, emails, and questions promptly. I would absolutely recommend and work with Jason again.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Joette L. for jganly

Matamoras, PA
Thank you to Jason and his crew for making this closing smooth and pleasant from beginning to end! Thank you for answering my every call and question. Thank you for meeting me on your day off to make it easier and more convenient. Thank you for going above and beyond. I so appreciate people who work with others the way you do!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kacey C. for jganly

Pottstown, PA
Always the Best!!!!!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Angela W. for jganly

DingmansFerry, PA
Transaction was completed in a timely manner. Communication was open and updated when necessary. Would recommend Jason Ganly and Finance of America.

4.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Denise R. for jganly

ALBRIGHTSVILLE, PA
Always available to answer my questions. Got back to me in timely fashion.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Lana S. for jganly

Jason and his team helped us to buy our first home and then again to refinance it. Super easy, extremely efficient, explained every step of the process. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a house.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Svetlana S. for jganly

LONG POND, PA
My spouse and I had a pleasant experience with Jason Ganly twice. I highly recommend Jason if you want to buy a house or you would like to refinance. He helped the process to be done fast , accurate, and proficient.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Victor for jganly

Jason thank you for everything you have done for us, we closed on time with expected numbers, and a little better, process is all digitally well organized. You are where good expectations meets the reality. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Olga P. for jganly

Jason went above and beyond to assist me in the mortgage loan process. He made to explain whatever I had trouble with understand and was an all around great help! Seek any and all your mortgage needs from Jason and the team at Finance of America Mortgage. Thank you again Jason!!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by teacheran85 for jganly

We had a great experience working with Jason and his team. He was always available to answer any questions we had. He went above and beyond to help with any concerns or inquiries we had.I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2018

Reviewed by brittany w. for jganly

What a hasslefree experience working with jason and his company! He was always reachable for any questions i needed answered no matter the time. Overall an amazing Experience we would definetly work with jason again.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by SoAly for jganly

Reached out a few months ago...Jason told me what I needed to do to get a mortgage...I followed his instruction and just purchased my first home! Thank you Jason!!


Line